ABOUT
INSTRUMENTS

Balalayka double-bass

This instrument holds a specific place in the balalayka family. Is it the biggest in size, and in dynamics and sound it is the most powerful and deep. Its functional peculiarity, basis of any chord, is bass. Sometimes bass transforms into organ point, sometimes turns into fragments of thematic material, but it never loses its basic function. Bass is its backbone, its origin.
Like all other balalaykas, it has three strings, but their scale is different - E A D. This scale expends the instrument range (from E contraoctave to G small octave). Contrabass is played by a big leather plectrum, which softens the sound, makes it more tender and deeper. Sometimes pizzicato is played by thumb, this is required for compositions with light texture to make the sounds soft, transparent, weightless. The instrument size and form require from the musician to play it in standing position. A metal pin is attached to it from below, which abuts against the floor. So neither the instrument body nor its sounding-board touch the performer's dress, and this causes great resonant effect, resulting in powerful, long and deep sound.
Timbre peculiarities of balalayka-contrabass enable to reflect the deep abyss of ocean storm, as well as jingle of raindrops, clutter of horses' hoofs and many other "shades".
Sometimes a performer has to possess exceptional power. Instrument's deep scale implies thick twisted strings, and it is rather hard to make them sound. To make the string sound well, one should press the strings correctly and tightly by one-two fingers of the left hand, and strike with the right hand softly, but deeply and with strength.
It should be noted that there have been no considerable changes since the time of V.V. Andreyev, but the playing technique is being constantly developed and improved. And now balalayka-contrabass is attracting the attention of soloists, as well as practicing instructors, who are developing the contrabass playing school.


Рейтинг@Mail.ru

О НАС
ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ

Балалайка контрабасБалалайка контрабас

В семействе балалаек этот инструмент занимает особое место. Он самый большой по размерам, а по динамике и звуку - самый мощный и низкий. Его функциональная отличительная особенность, фундамент любого аккорда - бас. Иногда этот бас превращается в органный пункт, порой переходит в отрывки тематического материала, но никогда не он теряет своей главной функции. Бас - это опора, начало начал.

Как и у прочих балалаек, у контрабаса три струны, но строй их другой - Е A D. Такой строй расширяет диапазон инструмента (От Е контроктавы до G малой октавы). Играют на контрабасе большим кожаным медиатором (плектором), который смягчает звук, делает его мягче и глубже. Иногда играется pizzicato большим пальцем это необходимо в произведениях с легкой фактурой, требующих мягких, прозрачных, невесомых звуков. Размеры и форма инструмента таковы, что играть на нем приходится стоя, а к инструменту снизу крепится металлический штырь, который при игре упирается в пол. Получается так, что ни корпус, ни дека инструмента не касаются одежды исполнителя, что дает большой резонирующий эффект, а в результате сильный, долгий, и глубокий звук.

Тембровые особенности балалайки контрабас позволяют отразить и темную бездну океанской бури, и звон дождевых капель, и топот копыт, и многие другие "краски".

Иногда от исполнителя требуется и недюжинная сила. Низкий строй инструмента подразумевает наличие толстых витых струн, озвучить которые бывает нелегко. Для того чтобы струна хорошо зазвучала, нужно правильно и плотно прижать струны одним-двумя пальцами левой руки, а правой ударить мягко, но глубоко и сильно

Надо сказать, что значительных изменений со времен В.В.Андреева не произошло, а вот техника игры развивается и совершенствуется в наше время. Уже сейчас Балалайка контрабас привлекает внимание солирующих исполнителей, а также педагогов-практиков, которые разрабатывают школу игры на контрабасе.

RoyalFever เราเป็นผู้ให้บริการการเล่นบาคาร่าออนไลน์รวมไปถึง คาสิโนออนไลน์ เราเป็น
Рейтинг@Mail.ru