ABOUT
ABOUT

Art-Contrast "ART-Contrast" -- new sounding in the world of chamber music

Nowadays, at the beginning of the XXI century we all got used to the fact that art of the past century was particularly satiated with various artistic experiments. Audience accepts with no surprise a cellist playing with two bows and a pianist using piano as percussion. And when one says that new sounding appeared in the world of chamber music, it causes obligate alertness. What shall we hear? The rustle of plastic bags, or the voice of some exotic bird? No, today familiar to all of us music by Tschaykovskiy, Grig, Stravinskiy is on. Familiar, but unexpectedly performed on balalaykas, domras, bayan. Performed by the ensemble named "Art-Contrast".

When young professional musicians, graduates of Saint-Petersburg Conservatoire, decided to combine their efforts to create an ensemble, they suggested following direction of their activity: "We would like to match our instruments no so much to folklore tradition, but to classical musical heritage - music by Haydn, Lyadov, Shchedrin, then it might become possible to open up new sides in well-known music in a new way, sometimes in a very unexpected way. And our education and our instruments will allow us to perform this on a professional level. The main point is not to let the music we perform sound like a parody, Prokofiev has to be recognized in Prokofiev and Handel in Handel".

Invariable warm welcome of the audience (Art-Contrast perfomed in Russia, Germany, Luxembourg, Norway, Ireland, Japan), enthusiastic reference of the media, the medals of the 5th Osaka International Chamber Music Competition and the First Prize of the 3rd International Rachmaninov Chamber Music Competition prove the fact that the idea was quite good.And the fact that modern composers are ready to write new music for the ensemble sheds confidence that there will be enough ground for creative pursuance for many years.


Рейтинг@Mail.ru

О НАС
О НАС

Art-Contrast "АРТ-Контраст"- новое звучание в мире камерной музыки

Сегодня, в начале XXI века, мы все привыкли к тому, что искусство века минувшего было весьма насыщенно различными творческими экспериментами. Публика уже спокойно относится к тому, что виолончелист играет двумя смычками, а пианист использует рояль как ударный инструмент. И когда говорят, что в мире камерной музыки появилось новое звучание, это вызывает вполне закономерную настороженность. Что мы услышим? Шуршание полиэтиленовых пакетов, или голос экзотической птицы? Нет, сегодня будет звучать знакомая всем нам музыка Чайковского, Грига, Стравинского. Знакомая, но звучащая совершенно неожиданно, исполненная на балалайках, домрах, баяне. Исполненная коллективом, под названием <Арт-Контраст>.

Когда молодые профессиональные музыканты, выпускники Санкт-Петербургской консерватории решили объединить свои творческие усилия и создали этот ансамбль, они определили направление своей деятельности так: <Мы хотим сочетать наши инструменты не столько с фольклорной традицией, сколько с классическим музыкальным наследием, с музыкой Гайдна, Лядова, Щедрина, ведь это позволит по-новому, порой очень неожиданно раскрыть новые грани во всем известной музыке. А наше образование и возможности наших инструментов позволят это сделать на высоко профессиональном уровне. Главное, чтобы то, что мы исполняем не выглядело пародией и чтобы в Прокофьеве всегда можно было узнать Прокофьева, а в Генделе Генделя>.

Неизменно теплый прием слушателей (выступления коллектива проходили в России, Германии, Люксембурге, Норвегии, Ирландии, Японии), восторженные отзывы прессы, медали 5-го международного конкурса камерной музыки в г.Осака (Япония, 2005) и 1 премия 3-го международного конкурса камерной музыки им. С.В.Рахманинова (С-Петербург, 2005) говорят о том, что идея оказалась вполне достойной, а то что для ансамбля готовы писать новую музыку современные композиторы, вселяет уверенность, что почвы для творческих поисков, хватит ещё на долгие годы.

Купить розы по низким ценам в барнауле: купить 101 розу барнаул dostavka-byketov.ru.
Рейтинг@Mail.ru